Super Sweet Blogging Award…

super-sweet-blogging-award21w6451

WOW!!! An award…many many many thanks to Debbie at Shop With Intent    for nominating me!

Here are the official rules of award acceptance:

1  Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
2  Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back.
3 Answer the “Super Sweet” questions.
4  Nominate a “Baker’s Dozen” (award 13 blogs), link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs. It’s ok if you don’t have 13 blogs to nominate, just share the love!
5  Copy and paste the award on your blog somewhere.

Super Sweet Questions:

Cookies or Cake?  

Ooohhhh..cake I think. Or cookies. Depends on what is in the front of the cupboard and whether or not I am in a dunking mood.

Chocolate or Vanilla?

Chocolate unless it is really really good vanilla or I am knitting something light and the chocolate smudges from my fingers will show.

What is your favorite sweet treat?

M&Ms…has to be. I have loved them my entire life and never fly without them in my bag.

When do you crave sweet things the most?   

When on any mode of mechanical transportation. Good thing I walk a lot.

If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be? 

Minou Mignonne because then I could be M&M!

And my Baker’s Dozen…(a little short but sharing the love anyway)

poppytump

ceephotography

ghotiindustries

goingdutch

hotelbabble-on

makingbakingandraking

amsterdamoriole

 

 

4 thoughts on “Super Sweet Blogging Award…

Leave a Reply

